This is an election year for Area 10.  Two Board officers will be elected this year: the Chair-elect and the Secretary.  The Chair-elect serves a 6 year term: 2 as chair-elect, 2 as chair, and 2 as past-chair.  The Secretary serves a 4-year term.  If you or someone you know would like to be considered for either of these offices, please contact the current Chair, Glen Hascall